» » Various - Sounds - Now!

Various - Sounds - Now! FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Rock
Title: Sounds - Now!
Released: 2008
Style: Blues Rock, Indie Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1153 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1829 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1701 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 321
Other Formats: AC3 ADX DTS XM AIFF TTA MP2

Tash Sultana - 'Pink Moon' - Flow State Album Official Audio. Get the Party Started.

Hope for Haiti Now is a live album by various artists to benefit Hope for Haiti Now's campaign to alleviate the 2010 Haiti earthquake. All benefits from the album sales go to Haiti relief organizations, including the Red Cross and Wyclef Jean's Yele Haiti foundation.

Released by SAKA Jul 2009 11 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Sounds Various is all about the latest electronic movement bringing you only banger! .

My various sounds - Saka. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

various sounds (172). Most recent Oldest Shortest duration Longest duration. Any Length < 2 sec 2 sec - 5 sec 5 sec - 20 sec 20 sec - 1 min 1 min. All libraries make this noise Sofa Sound Rebecca Parnell Radio Mall CA Sound Airborne Sound Tom Hutchings Soundmorph Eiravaein Works George Vlad Kai Paquin Alan McKinney. mp3 wav. RC toy car motor wheel spinning in bursts – short, various. leisure toy rc car motor. Tags: bursts, car, leisure, motor, RC, short, spin, toy, various, wheel.

Sounds Of The '60s albümünü dinle. Deezer'daki müzik yayınlarıyla 53 milyondan fazla şarkıyı keşfedebilir, kendi çalma listelerini oluşturabilir ve en sevdiğin şarkıları arkadaşlarınla paylaşabilirsin. Various Artists 01-09-2009. Toplam süre:1 h 06 min. 01. Ride of the Valkyries. Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Apocalypse Now! - Sounds Of The '60s. 02. Wild Thing (Re-Recorded, Remastered). 03. With A Little Help From My Friends. 04. Let's Live For Today (Re-Recorded, Remastered).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bloc Party Zephyrus
Lyrics By, Music By – Bloc Party
2 The Spinto Band They All Loughed
Lyrics By, Music By – Jeff Hobson, Joe Hobson, Jon Eaton, Nick Krill, Sam Hughes, Thomas Hughes
3 Tomte Dein Herz Sei Wild (Edit)
Lyrics By – Thees UhlmannMusic By – Tomte
4 Nik Freitas All The Way Down
Lyrics By, Music By – Nik Freitas
5 +/- (Plus / Minus) Snowblind
Lyrics By – James BaluyutMusic By – Chris Deaner, James Baluyut, Patrick Ramos
6 The Walkmen On The Water
Lyrics By, Music By – Hamilton Leithauser, Matt Barrick, Paul Maroon, Peter Bauer , Walter Martin
7 Fujiya & Miyagi Knickerbocker
Lyrics By, Music By – David Best, Lee Adams, Matt Hainsby, Steve Lewis
8 Of Montreal An Eluardian Instance
Lyrics By, Music By – Kevin Barnes
9 Eugene McGuinness Atlas
Lyrics By, Music By – Eugene McGuinness
10 1000 Robota 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Lyrics By, Music By – Anton Spielmann, Jonas Hinnerkort, Sebastian Muxfeldt

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A847693


  • Compiled By [Redaktion] – Christoph Lindemann


Given away free in a cardboard sleeve with German magazine "Musikexpress" issue 634, November 2008.

#1 Taken from the Album Bloc Party - Intimacy
#2 Taken from the Album The Spinto Band - Moonwink
#3 Taken from the Album Tomte - Heureka
#4 Taken from the Album Nik Freitas - Sun Down
#5 Taken from the Album +/- {Plus / Minus}* - Xs On Your Eyes
#6 Taken from the Album The Walkmen - You & Me
#7 Taken from the Album Fujiya & Miyagi - Lightbulbs
#8 Taken from the Album Of Montreal - Skeletal Lamping
#9 Taken from the Album Eugene McGuinness - Eugene McGuinness
#10 Taken from the Album 1000 Robota - Du Nicht Er Nicht Sie Nicht

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A847693-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9726