» » Niels Ryde 7•tet - As Of Now

Niels Ryde 7•tet - As Of Now FLAC album

Performer: Niels Ryde 7•tet
Genre: Jazz
Title: As Of Now
Released: 1993
Style: Fusion, Free Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
FLAC version ZIP size: 1450 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1399 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1235 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 817

Listen to As Of Now in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Niels Ryde 7tet songs download, free online mp3 listen. Then And Now. album: As Of Now. Outro. Time. Everyday. Zimzalabimbambass. The Trip. Moscow Subway. Blues For Gil. No Name Tune. Left Side Braincontrol. After Blue.

Niels Wogram performed at de Toonzaal 's Hertogenbosch with his septet on 22-5-2010.

Sampler – Jesper "Kæv" Gliman (tracks: 7, 10) Trombone – Jens Balder Tuba – Lars Holmgaard (tracks: 10) Vibraphone – Morten Grønvad (tracks: 5, 11).

Niels Ryde: Into the Night, The Fairy Song, Diana и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

New Energy is the ninth studio album by British electronic musician Kieran Hebden, released under his alias Four Tet on 29 September 2017 by Text Records. The album follows a more uptempo, listener-friendly style than previous Four Tet records while containing elements of those albums and a variety of musical styles as well as virtual instrument replications of culturally-tinged instruments


1 The Trip
2 No Name Tune
3 Zimzalabimbambass
4 Blues For Gil
5 Time
6 After Blue
7 Outro
8 Left Side Braincontrol
9 Everyday
10 Moscow Subway
11 Then And Now


  • Alto Saxophone – Morten Elbek
  • Bass, Vocals – Niels Ryde
  • Drums – Jesper Bo Knudsen
  • Flute, Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Niels Vincentz
  • Guitar – Thor Madsen (tracks: 8, 10)
  • Handclaps [Hand Drums], Percussion – Steen Raahauge*
  • Mixed By, Producer – Morten Laursen
  • Piano, Guitar Synthesizer – Christian Lund
  • Producer – Niels Ryde
  • Recorded By – Morten Laursen
  • Sampler – Jesper "Kæv" Gliman* (tracks: 7, 10)
  • Trombone – Jens Balder
  • Tuba – Lars Holmgaard (tracks: 10)
  • Vibraphone – Morten Grønvad (tracks: 5, 11)