» » X-Factor - The Next Factor E.P.

X-Factor - The Next Factor E.P. FLAC album

Performer: X-Factor
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Next Factor E.P.
Released: 1997
Style: UK Garage
FLAC version ZIP size: 1335 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1127 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1422 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 371
Other Formats: WAV TTA AA VOC DXD XM MP3

Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

The X Factor is a television music competition franchise created by British producer Simon Cowell and his company SYCOtv. It originated in the United Kingdom, where it was devised as a replacement for Pop Idol (2001–2003), and has been adapted in various countries. The "X Factor" of the title refers to the undefinable "something" that makes for star quality

X1 by {X-FaCtOr}, released 19 February 2011 1. Enigma 2. Android Nation 3. Star 4. Electro Injecto 5. Lightwave 6. Loverdroid 7. Slip Factory 8. Space Race 9. Supernova 10. Take Kontrol 11. Welcome to the Future 12. The Night Eternal 13. Symphony of Androids 14. Hyperspace 15. Nebula 16. Dream Clouds 17. Comet Trails 18. Troubled Universe 19. Twisted Energy 20. Out of Body 21. Sub-fuse 22. Sizzle 23. Solar This is my first album ever, and also has 4 songs on it that are in the game, Beat Hazard Ultra! There is also a bonus track when you purchase this album. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Series 16 of The X Factor will air in 2019. On September 30, 2016, it was confirmed that Simon Cowell had renewed the show for three more years meaning the series would remain on air until 2019. Dermot has also been confirmed to host for this series. Simon also said, 'It's going to be a more thrilling ride than previous seasons'. In April 2019, it was announced that Robbie Williams and Ayda Field would not be part of the judging line up for this series due to their busy schedules.

Kob The X Factor) by D. Gerrard and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Skip to YouTube video. Connect to this site. Set as current obsession. Go to artist profile.


A1 Missing Link
A2 The Force
B1 Feel It
B2 Com'in

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Nice 'N' Ripe
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nice 'N' Ripe
  • Published By – Westbury Music
  • Published By – Nice 'N' Ripe Music
  • Distributed By – Nice 'N' Ripe
  • Manufactured By – FX Recordings
  • Recorded At – F.7 Studio
  • Mastered At – JTS Studios


  • Mastered By [Metalwork] – Maxwell Anandappa
  • Written-By, Producer – C. Mitchell*, Factor.7*


Respect to Freak FM - De Ja Vu - London Underground - Magic FM and all those other supporting stations in and around the capital.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 022136 008090
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): FX 005-A -J.T.S.- MA.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): FX 005-B -J.T.S.- MA.
  • Rights Society: MCPS