» » Putrid Offal - Anatomy

Putrid Offal - Anatomy FLAC album

Performer: Putrid Offal
Genre: Rock
Title: Anatomy
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal, Grindcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1214 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1545 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1806 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 720

Putrid Offal Anatomy. Recorded and mixed at Psykron Studio. Live tracks recorded at Unideath Fest, Roselaere, Belgium, on May 23, 2015 (first Putrid Offal gig after 20 years). Mastered at Conkrete Studio. Identifiers: Cat. : XKR003CDM UPC : 760137032120. Modified by: Shadechaser.

Anatomy by putrid offal, released 04 August 2017 1. Anatomy 2. Didactic Exploration 3. Rotted Flesh 4. Gurgling Prey 5. Requiem for a Corpse 6. Purulent Cold Featuring two brand new tracks ( Anatomy and Didactic Exploration ), two re-recordings of Mature Necropsy songs still with Stéphane Buriez of LOUDBLAST as guest vocalist, but also with Laye martyrizing the drumkit in spite of the album’s drum-machine ( Rotted Flesh and Gurgling Prey ) and two live tracks ( Requiem for a Corpse and Purulent Cold, the former being a brand new, . .

Didactic Exploration, 02:32. Requiem for a Corpse (Live), 03:07. Now playing: Ava Max Sweet but Psycho.

Listen free to Putrid Offal – Anatomy (Anatomy, Rotted Flesh and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Spotlight Conan Gray brings dreamy youth anthems to San Francisco. fm Our Photo Recap Of ACL Festival 2018. Discover Best Songs of 2018 – Part 3. Fest. fm Our Photo Recap Of KAABOO Del Mar Festival 2018.

Band: Putrid Offal Album: Anatomy Type: EP Release Date: August 4th, 2017 Genre: Death Metal/Grindcore Country: France (Douchy-les-Mines, Nord-Pas-de-Calais) Label: XenoKorp Tracklist: 1- Anatomy 00:00 2- Didactic Exploration 02:45 3- Rotted Flesh (2017 re-recording) 05:18 4- Gurgling Prey (2017 re-recording) 08:06 5- Requiem for a Corpse (live) 09:46 6-. Purulent Cold (live) 12:53 Recorded and mixed at Psykron Studio by Philippe Reinhalter Mastered at Conkrete Studio by Philippe Reinhalter.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Anatomy 2:45
2 Dldactic Exploration 2:32
3 Rotted Flesh 2:47
4 Gurgling Prey 1:39
5 Requlem For A Corpse
Recorded By – Benoit Moritz
6 Purulent Cold
Recorded By – Benoit Moritz

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Xenokorp
  • Recorded At – Psykron Studio
  • Mixed At – Psykron Studio
  • Mastered At – Conkrete Studio


  • Artwork, Layout – Philippe Reinhalter
  • Engineer – Philippe Reinhalter
  • Executive Producer – Nico Kaotoxin*
  • Mastered By – El Mobo
  • Mixed By – Philippe Reinhalter


Issued in 6-panel Digipak
racks 3 and 4 are re-recorded.
Tracks 5 and 6 are live tracks.
Live tracks recorded at Unideath Fest, Roselaere, Belgium, on May 23, 2015 (first Putrid Offal gig after 20 years).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 60137 03212 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Putrid Offal Anatomy ‎(CD, EP, Promo) Xenokorp none 2017