» » X Ambassadors - The Reason

X Ambassadors - The Reason FLAC album

Performer: X Ambassadors
Genre: Rock
Title: The Reason
Country: US
Released: 2014
Style: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1909 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1333 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1586 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 307

Orion (stylized in all caps) is the second studio album by American rock group X Ambassadors. It was released on June 14, 2019, by record labels KIDinaKORNER and Interscope Records. The album follows X Ambassadors' first studio album, VHS (2015). Three singles have been released from Orion, "Boom", "Hey Child", and "Hold You Down". The album features production from musicians such as Ricky Reed and Malay.

X Ambassadors released their debut major label EP, Love Songs Drug Songs in 2013. The EP included the track "Stranger" co-written by Dan Reynolds. In promotion of the EP they toured supporting Imagine Dragons, Jimmy Eat World and The Mowglis. In 2014, the band released a second major label EP, The Reason. In promotion of the new EP, X Ambassadors supported Panic! at the Disco and Imagine Dragons on their respective tours. They also featured in The Knocks' single "Comfortable" from their second EP with the same name  . The album features 20 tracks, including 7 interludes and 3 previously released songs for a total of 10 new songs. The album features collaborations with Jamie N Commons and Imagine Dragons.

Album · 2014 · 6 Songs. X Ambassadors & Jamie N Commons. Released: 22 Apr 2014. More By X Ambassadors.

X Ambassadors' third EP, 2014's The Reason, showcases more of the New York City-based outfit's soulful electronic pop. The EP follows up the group's equally as magnetic sophomore EP and Interscope debut, 2012's Love Songs Drug Songs

X Ambassadors @The Pageant 2017. X Ambassadors - Unconsolable (Live at Bowery Electric). X Ambassadors - UNSTEADY Official Dance Video X Ambassadors - Wicked Ways - Sam Harris Acoustic Performance. 2009–12: Ambassadors EP and Litost. 2013–14: Love Songs Drug Songs EP and The Reason EP. 2015–16: VHS and The Knocks collaboration. 2 Musical style and influences.

X Ambassadors are an American rock band from Ithaca, New York. It has three members: Sam Harris, the lead vocalist; Casey Harris, the keyboardist; and Adam Levin, the drummer. Noah Feldshuh is a former member, but left in 2015. The band formed in 2009 under the simple name of Ambassadors. When the band was formed in 2009 they were only called Ambassadors, and it wasn’t until later that they added the X. During these times, they were touring with other artists, including that of LIGHTS. They dropped Love Songs Drug Songs and toured with Imagine Dragons in 2013, and in 2014, they dropped The Reason and acted as supporting acts for both Imagine Dragons and Panic! At The Disco. In 2015, X Ambassadors released their first full-length album: VHS. The album featured many artists, including Imagine Dragons and Jamie N Commons.

The Reason EP Repack. Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase.

X Ambassadors lyrics - 61 song lyrics sorted by album, including "CONFIDENCE", "I DON'T KNOW HOW TO PRAY", "HISTORY". EP: "The Reason" (2014). Free & Lonely The Business Giants Unsteady Shining Jungle. Y2K Time Capsule (Interlude) Renegades Moving Day (Interlude) Unsteady Hang On Gorgeous First Show (Interlude) Fear Smoke (Interlude) Nervous Low Life Adam & Noah's Priorities (Interlude) . Feather Superpower Loveless Jungle Good News On The Remix (Interlude) Naked VHS Outro (Interlude) Skin Heist Low Life . Kerosene Dreams Collider Eye Of The Storm.

From the Album The Reason (2014). com) Free & Lonely The Business Giants Unsteady Shining Jungle. From the Album Love Songs Drug Songs (2013). com) Unconsolable Love Songs Drug Songs Down With Me Stranger Litost Brother. Other Songs: Ahead Of Myself Hoping Jungle (Remix) The Devil You Know Torches Tropisms. X Ambassadors Info: X Ambassadors is an American alternative rock band from Ithaca, New York. Their songs have been featured in several video games, including Need for Speed and Battlefield: Hardline.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jungle
Featuring – Jamie N Commons
2 Free & Lonely 3:03
3 The Business 4:20
4 Giants 3:57
5 Unsteady 3:12
6 Shining 3:39


In card cover picture sleeve

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0020081-02 X Ambassadors The Reason ‎(CD, EP) KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records B0020081-02 US 2014
B0020953-02 X Ambassadors The Reason ‎(CD, EP, RE) KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records B0020953-02 US 2014