» » Metallica - Rough Justice

Metallica - Rough Justice FLAC album

Performer: Metallica
Genre: Rock
Title: Rough Justice
Country: Germany
Released: 1993
Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash
FLAC version ZIP size: 1632 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1391 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1890 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 677

And Justice for All is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on August 25, 1988, through Elektra Records. It is the first Metallica studio album to feature bassist Jason Newsted after the death of Cliff Burton in 1986. And Justice for All was recorded in early 1988 at One on One Recording Studios in Los Angeles. It features long and complex songs, fast tempos, and few verse-chorus structures.

Performer: Metallica Album: Rough Justice Label: Blue Moon Records. Tracklist: - 01. Blackened 0. .And Justice For All 03. Eye Of The Beholder 04. One 05.

The album, which turns 30 this year, is one of Metallica’s greatest masterworks. Its songs are lengthy, nuanced statements on political devolution (the title track and Eye of the Beholder ), the atrocities of war (the single One ) and dealing badly with difficult family lives ( Dyers Eve, Harvester of Sorrow ). I’m probably one of the only people in the world, including Jason and Toby Wright, the assistant engineer, who heard the bass tracks o. nd Justice for All, and they are fucking brilliant. So what happened? After their previous bassist, the iconic Cliff Burton, died in a bus accident in September 1986, Metallica pushed forward immediately.

Shop in The Metallica Store Ships Worldwide. photos + stories And Justice for All (Remastered). And Justice for All. SIDE TWO. Eye of the Beholder. CD 5: Rough Mixes from the Vault. Blackened (Work in Progress Rough Mix). And Justice for All (Work in Progress Rough Mix). Eye of the Beholder (Work in Progress Rough Mix). One (Work in Progress Rough Mix). The Shortest Straw (Work in Progress Rough Mix). Harvester of Sorrow (Work in Progress Rough Mix).

Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Metallica. Y Justicia Para Todos) ‎(Cass, Album, MP). Vertigo, PolyGram.

And Justice for All, released on August 25th, 1988, was Metallica’s first studio album following the tragic death of bassist Cliff Burton. The looming darkness heavily influenced both of the band’s leaders, James Hetfield and Lars Ulrich. The lyrics to the songs on the album were summed up as the CNN Years, where both would watch the news and James would write based on what dissatisfied him. The songs are long dirges all over 5 minutes with the shortest track being Dyer’s Eve and the longest track being To Live is to Die.

1988 breakthrough album by Metallica. Having already established themselves as the streetwise saviors of heavy metal's oft-tainted legacy in the '80s, Metallica rebounded from the accidental death of original bassist Cliff Burton to produce their most thematically challenging, musically accomplished album to date. 676019 675023 6795656.


1 Blackened 5:48
2 ...And Justice For All 8:04
3 Eye Of The Beholder 6:10
4 One 6:50
5 The Shortest Straw 6:18
6 Harvester Of Sorrow 5:32
7 The Frayed Ends Of Sanity 7:19
8 To Live Is To Die 9:41
9 Dyers Eve 5:30


All Tracks Are Studio Demo's

This Version Without Photo Imprint Under Cd Dics Tray (Other Two Version Have Picture's Under The Cd Disc Tray)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): 54108K1 BM-1
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BM1, BM-1 Metallica Rough Justice ‎(CD, Unofficial) Blue Moon Records, Blue Moon Records BM1, BM-1 Germany 1993
BM1, BM-1 Metallica Rough Justice ‎(CD, Unofficial) Blue Moon Records, Blue Moon Records BM1, BM-1 Germany 1993