» » Intelligence - Icky Baby

Intelligence - Icky Baby FLAC album

Performer: Intelligence
Genre: Rock
Title: Icky Baby
Country: US
Released: 2005
Style: Garage Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1446 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1174 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1220 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 190

home and with other musicians that were released on their debut album Boredom And Terror. It was released as vinyl with an extra CD, the latter tracks were re-released on vinyl by Polly Maggoo in 2006. After their debut, The Intelligence got signed to In the Red Records who released their second album Icky Baby in 2005. "Intelligence - Icky Baby". Retrieved 2015-11-02.

Icky Baby by Intelligence. Boredom And Terror by Intelligence. Crepuscule With Pacman by Intelligence. View all albums . Males. By: Intelligence (2010, Rock).

Released by In The Red Aug 2005 13 Tracks. Icky Baby is a English album released on Aug 2005. Icky Baby Album has 13 songs sung by The Intelligence. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Icky Baby songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

The Intelligence was formed by Lars Finberg. Since the late 1990s Finberg played in other bands with vocalist/guitarist Erin Sullivan, and bassist Min Yee (the Dipers, Unnatural Helpers). A-Frames and the Intelligence started in 1999. In 2014, the record company re-released both the debut album Boredom and Terror and the content of the original bonus CD on vinyl Members. Lars Finberg - vocals and guitar, drums, keyboards, drum machine.

Artist: Intelligence Genre: Rock Release Date: 08/16/2005 Label: In The Red Catalog Number: 122 Recording: Studio Length: Format: CD (1 Used). Boredom & Terror, Lets Toil (LP) Intelligence. Crepuscule With Pacman (LP) Intelligence. Males (LP) Intelligence. Let's Toil (LP) Intelligence. Icky Baby (CD) Intelligence. Boredom And Terror (LP) Intelligence.

Founded by t Lars Finberg ( A Frames, Thee Oh Sees), the band currently consists of Finberg alongside Dave Hernandez (guitar), Drew Church (bass) and Kaanan Tupper (drums). In 2006 the four-track EP Boys Annoy 12" was released.


A1 Nice Tries 1:35
A2 Confidence 1:37
A3 Garbage In Garbage Out 2:03
A4 Lifepreserver 1:49
A5 Tropical Struggle 1:58
A6 White Gloves 2:08
A7 Cheer Up Switch 2:56
B1 Juggle Bubble 1:15
B2 San Francisco 2:42
B3 The World Is Not A Drag 2:03
B4 Oh 1:24
B5 Flight Of The Donkeys 1:57
B6 This Is A Gift 2:04


  • Artwork – Nicholas Brawley
  • Mastered By – Weasle Walter*
  • Performer – Calvin Lee Reader*, Lars Aldric Finberg*, Nicholas Ortela, Tommy Tabla
  • Recorded By – Dan Strack, Intelligence

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (STEREO 1): ITR 122 A 13253.1 1ℓR
  • Matrix / Runout (STEREO 2): ITR 122 B 13253.2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ITR 122 Intelligence Icky Baby ‎(CD, Album) In The Red Recordings ITR 122 US 2005