» » The Iniquity Descent - An Empty Temple

The Iniquity Descent - An Empty Temple FLAC album

Performer: The Iniquity Descent
Genre: Rock
Title: An Empty Temple
Released: 2011
Style: Black Metal, Avantgarde
FLAC version ZIP size: 1114 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1823 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1632 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 207
Other Formats: AC3 VQF ADX MMF VOC MP1 RA

The Iniquity Descent discography (all). lt; Trust the Serpent (2010). The Human Apheresis (2012). The Iniquity Descent. Type: EP. Release date: October 1st, 2011. 2. Reform or Succumb.

Band Name The Iniquity Descent. Album Name An Empty Temple. Type EP. Released date December 2011. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album0. 3. Reform and Succumb.

Overview (current section).

band style album video musician event forum user. Metal Storm Metal Storm. 01. An Empty Temple 02. Reform Or Succumb 03. Reform And Succumb 04. The Invisible. Advertise on Metal Storm.

The Iniquity Descent. An Empty Temple, 03:54. The Human Apheresis, 03:19. Obedience Torn, 03:47.

The Iniquity Descent "An Empty Temple" (2011).


1 An Empty Temple 3:54
2 Reform Or Succumb 4:11
3 Reform And Succumb 3:39
4 The Invisible 3:54

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – KPB Studios
  • Mastered At – Nordic Audio Labs


  • Artwork By – Markus Åström
  • Bass – Jonas Frilund
  • Drums – Kenna Nygård*
  • Guitar – Philip Kerbs
  • Guitar, Music By – Mikael Mannström
  • Mastered By – Sami "Hannu" Koivisto*, The Iniquity Descent
  • Mixed By – Henri Sorvali, The Iniquity Descent
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Mathias Lillmåns

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CD111Q MBI 80UG
  • Rights Society: Teosto
  • Rights Society: n©b