» » The 31st - The 31st

The 31st - The 31st FLAC album

Performer: The 31st
Genre: Rock
Title: The 31st
Country: Australia
Released: 2018
Style: Post-Punk, Rock & Roll
FLAC version ZIP size: 1353 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1123 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1910 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 275
Other Formats: DMF VOC AU MMF XM MP1 AA

While there's nothing particularly objectionable about the 31st of February's sole album, there's nothing exciting or memorable about it either. It's average late-'60s -rock, dominated by the songs of either Scott Boyer or David Brown, though they also cover Buffy Sainte-Marie's "Cod'ine," Jackie DeShannon's obscure "The Greener Isle," and the Dan Penn-Spooner Oldham-Chips Moman collaboration "Sandcastles. Light, reflective folk-rock is the primary color, slightly more downbeat than upbeat (heard to its.

The 31st of February. Psychedelic Rock The 31st Of February. Lista de los grupos Psychedelic Rock The 31st Of February The 31st of February. añadir las palabras del álbum. Data de aparición 1968. Labels Vanguard Records.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. More Images.

Free download and listen The 31st Of February. The 31st Of February. Tracks count: 13. Views: 2. The 31st Of February - In The Morning When I'm Real 02:35. The 31st Of February - Porcelain Mirrors 02:58. The 31st Of February - Pedestals 02:26.

Her debut album, 19, was named for the age when she began recording the project, which was released in 2008. Then in 2015, Adele dropped her very successful album 25. RELATED: Adele and Husband Simon Konecki Split: A Look Back at Their Extremely Private Relationship.

Country music is famous for its unique sounding music and no band in country music is more recognizable to country music fans than the Oak Ridge Boys. The current foursome continues a tradition dating back more than 60 years with the release of their 31st album, "It's Only Natural". The Oak Ridge Boys are still here, still having fun, and still making new music," said Bonsall.

Main prizes (also known as Bonsang) are awarded to multiple artists in both the Album and Digital Song categories Album of the Year (Album Daesang). Digital Song of the Year (Digital Song Daesang). Album Main Prize (Album Bonsang). Digital Song Main Prize (Digital Song Bonsang). Retrieved 20 February 2018. "The 31st Golden Disc Schedule". Archived from the original on 7 December 2016.


A1 Time Moves Fast
A2 So Hard
B1 A Stand Alone
B2 Real Gone

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Zenith Records
  • Printed By – No.7 Print House


  • A&R, Executive Producer – Donat Tahiraj
  • Artwork By – Matt Deasy
  • Bass – Tony Robertson
  • Guitar – Mick Medew
  • Lead Vocals – Ron S. Peno*
  • Liner Notes, Producer, Executive-Producer – Mark Louttit
  • Mastered By – Don Bartley


Blue swirl was not available on the initial 31/12/2017 release date.

Released in an edition of 150 numbered copies pressed across 5 colours:
1-10 red swirl
11-22 white
23-64 purple swirl
65-105 black
106-150 blue swirl (this release)

Includes two inserts; A history of the release and band on A4 and an LCMR catalogue on A5.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LCMR-015 The 31st The 31st ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Num) LCMR LCMR-015 Australia 2017
LCMR-015 The 31st The 31st ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Num, Whi) LCMR LCMR-015 Australia 2017
LCMR-015 The 31st The 31st ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Num, Pur) LCMR LCMR-015 Australia 2017