» » Niran Dasika - Manticore (Phantom)

Niran Dasika - Manticore (Phantom) FLAC album

Performer: Niran Dasika
Genre: Jazz
Title: Manticore (Phantom)
Released: 2015
FLAC version ZIP size: 1205 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1742 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1732 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 253
Other Formats: WMA AU ASF MP4 AC3 ADX AHX

Label: Self Released Released: 2015 Duration: 00:35 Views: 686. Track Listing. Niran Dasika: Trumpet; Jonathan Skourletos: Guitar; Hiroki Hoshino: Bass; Daniel Berry: Drums. Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how. About Niran Dasika. Suzaku by Dan McClenaghan.

The Manticore (マンティコア, Manteikoa) is the main antagonist of Boogiepop and Others. It is a man-eating clone of Echoes created by the Towa Organization that escaped the institute where it was held, and proceeded to fall in love with Masami Saotome, and steal the body of Minako Yurihara. The Manticore is an unempathetic creature, being able to kill others for food without feeling any guilt, and when it isn't hiding its true identity, it is very aggressive towards everyone aside from Masami.

Violent, Satanic, Down-tuned Filth. 20 February ·. 3 months!! Tue, 21 may at 18:30 utc+02. Manticore, Kill, Hellgoat - Katowice - 2. 5. Klub Muzyczny Faust - dawniej Korba · Katowice, Poland.

Western Australian Academy of Performing Arts (WAAPA).

The Manticore and Other Horrors is the tenth studio album by English extreme metal band Cradle of Filth. It was released on 29 October 2012 in Europe and on 30 October in USA. It is the band's first and only album so far as a three-man group rather than its six-man staple. It was also the last release with Paul Allender on guitar, who departed the band for a second time in April 2014.

Phantom is the second album by the French metal band Betraying the Martyrs. The album was released on 15 July 2014 through Sumerian Records. It is the first and only album to feature drummer Mark Mironov. The first song to be released from the album was "Where the World Ends", released on 28 May 2014. The song was first performed live on 25 May in Lyon, France. On 17 June, a lyric video for the second single, "Jigsaw", was released.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Djilile
Composed By – Peter Sculthorpe
2 Fox Fire
3 Mantra
4 Reflection
Composed By – Zippel*, Wilder*
5 Uzumaki
6 Song For The Joestars
7 Manticore


  • Bass – Hiroki Hoshino
  • Composed By – Niran Dasika (tracks: 2, 3, 5 to 7)
  • Drums – Daniel Berry
  • Guitar – Jonathan Skourletos
  • Trumpet – Niran Dasika

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 345195 005173 >