» » Las Robertas - The Feel

Las Robertas - The Feel FLAC album

Performer: Las Robertas
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: The Feel
Released: 2015
FLAC version ZIP size: 1969 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1399 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1823 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 544

Maintaining a distorted lo-fi garage girly sound, their upcoming album is scheduled for release in 2016. Together Outrageously.

Las Robertas Concert Setlists & Tour Dates. Losing Touch With My Mind. Waves of the New. Thunder Rider.

Roberta Flack is a 1978 album release by American vocalist Roberta Flack: her eighth album release - including her 1972 Donny Hathaway collaboration - Roberta Flack was the parent album of the Adult Contemporary hit "If Ever I See You Again" which also ranked in the Top 40. Since signing with Atlantic Records in 1968 Flack had overall abided by her original contract's terms of recording an album every two years: however Roberta Flack was recorded for release barely six months after Flack's.

Roberta’s is that indie rock band that makes an insane debut album, blows up, and instead of releasing new records, keeps putting out bonus tracks and remixes of the original album. Why? Either because the band is in a perpetual state of turmoil (fact), or they are content with what they have. We feel sorry for anyone who doesn’t have a Paulie Gee’s in their ‘hood or in their city as an option for excellent Neapolitan pies.

Las Robertas (aka The Robertas) recorded the EP ahead of their Coachella performance, in hopes of using the large platform to showcase their new sound. We feel super proud of representing our country, Costa Ric. e’re also the first Central American band to play it and female fronted band from the region, said Las Robertas, It’s such an honor and a big responsibility. Listen to Together Outrageously here: Related posts

Listen to Las Mañanitas from Roberto Rojas's Guitarra Mexicana for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. 1 more album featuring this track.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Feel
2 Stoned Away (Seconds Away Cover)
Drum – Samantha AmbrosioGuitar – Miguel FrainoLead Vocals – AJ Davila
3 Marlene (Vibez Remix)
4 Marlene (Marielena Remix)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded By – Vesubio34


  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Miguel Fraino (tracks: 2)