» » higo.hayato - Pleasure

higo.hayato - Pleasure FLAC album

Performer: higo.hayato
Genre: Electronic
Title: Pleasure
Released: 2009
Style: Dance-pop, House
FLAC version ZIP size: 1627 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1226 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1171 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 626

hayato hayashi - Untitled031. AOKI,hayato - album: Morning October. AOKI,hayato - 1 – 2:27. Hayato Matsuo, Yui Hasegawa - I Have No Need for the Eternity. album: I Have No Need for the Eternity. album: Smile,Love and Hug. higo. hayato, Koji Sakurai - Pleasure. hayato hayashi - Untitled028. Abdel Fatah Grini - Kam Yoom. Abdel Fatah Grini - Zay Ma Teheb. AOKI,hayato - HA - Chapter Four.

hayato, Koji Sakurai. Download now. English.

About publications (1) network. Publications 1. Publications by authors named "Hayato Higo". Are you Hayato Higo? Register this Author.

Never miss another show from higo.

we've improved your Playlist of the day and other smart playlists.

Qingcai Chen, Fumikazu Ikemori, Hayato Higo, Daichi Asakawa, Michihiro Mochida. Environmental science & technology. The chemical characteristics of complex organic matter in atmospheric aerosols remain poorly understood. Water-insoluble organic matter (WISOM) and water-soluble organic matter (WSOM) in the tota. More).

Hayato Sakurai (桜井 速人 Sakurai Hayato, マッハ Mahha, born August 24, 1975) is a Japanese mixed martial artist. A professional competitor since 1996, he has formerly competed for the UFC, PRIDE, DREAM, Shooto, Vale Tudo Japan, DEEP, and participated in the Yarennoka!, Dynamite!! 2008, Dynamite!! 2009, Dynamite!! 2010, and Fight For Japan: Genki Desu Ka Omisoka 2011 events.

hayato - Risingsun 00:49. hayato - Summer Snow 03:19. hayato - Wonderfull Life 03:24. All songs from Pleasure.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Risingsun
2 Summer Snow
3 Wonderfull Life
4 Pleasure
Programmed By – Koji Sakurai
5 Love Sick
Programmed By – Koji SakuraiVocals – Ayuse Kozue
6 Baby Blue
Programmed By – Koji SakuraiVocals – Miu Sakamoto
7 Rainy Day
Programmed By – Koji Sakurai
8 With
9 I Dance Alone
Music By – Hiroshi FujiwaraPiano – Noboru AbeVocals – Eli
10 Good-Bye
Programmed By – Koji SakuraiVocals – Chiyo
11 Sakura
Programmed By – Koji Sakurai
12 Flower
Piano – Ayami
13 Blue


Released in jewel case contained in a slipcase

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4560230520427