» » Various - Overboard - Another YoYo Compilation

Various - Overboard - Another YoYo Compilation FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Rock
Title: Overboard - Another YoYo Compilation
Released: 1997
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1278 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1118 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1774 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 414
Other Formats: FLAC DMF MP2 AC3 AU WAV ASF

Various ‎– Overboard - Another YoYo Compilation. Label: Yoyo Recordings ‎– YOYO-CD5. Format: CD, Compilation. A compilation released on Olympia, Washington's YoYo Records.

Periscope: Another Yoyo Compilation. Olympia, WA's Yoyo Recordings released Periscope: Another Yoyo Compilation in 1994.

Various Artists, including Moses Sumney, Fu. Tweedy, Norah Jones, Lord Huron, Bob Forrest, Jack White, Juanes, Laura Marling, Jarvis Cocker, David Johansen, Jason Isbell, Marc Ribot, Eleanor Friedberger, Sparks, Swamp Dogg, Jack Black, Loudon Wainwright III, and Gabriel Kahane. Beck wrote the songs on the album and originally released them in the form of a book of sheet music. Periscope: Another Yoyo Compilation. In a Cold Ass Fashion". Jabberjaw: Good to the Last Drop. Disc IDs. Cover Art. Aliases.

Renews automatically. Overboard (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). MP3 Music, April 27, 2018.

stardust album: rizm 5th Anniversary Compilation Album. The Elephant Table Album (A Compilation Of Difficult Music).

Listen free to Team Dresch – Periscope: Another Yoyo Studio Compilation. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sonido Faction Frequency 2:49
2 Little Red Car Wreck Overprotective Mother 1:29
3 Kitty Spit'n Fire This Song Sucks 1:24
4 Kirihito -Coo 2:09
5 Nikki McClure Pirate Song 2:12
6 Timonium Population-Two 5:10
7 The Lookers Idol 2:04
8 Some Velvet Sidewalk The Low Down 3:02
9 Tummy Ache Usurp Me 2:42
10 Seagull Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her Blind 3:43
11 The Drivers Letter
Guitar – Mirah Voice – Mirah
12 Cannnanes* Pacific Gulls 1:21
13 The Skirts Lolita 1:04
14 Loud Machine 0.5 Three Little Birds 1:43
15 Rosenthal Neckwear For Flying 3:11
16 Old Time Relijun The Casino 2:13
17 Jason Traeger New Millennium 0:49
18 Unknown Artist Untitled Bonus Track 5:18


  • Cover – Nikki McClure


A compilation released on Olympia, Washington's YoYo Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7-89856-60052-6