» » Pablo - Teinitaivas

Pablo - Teinitaivas FLAC album

Performer: Pablo
Genre: Rock / Pop music
Title: Teinitaivas
Released: 1978
FLAC version ZIP size: 1747 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1342 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1255 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 897

An Ace Album, Anchor records 1974.

Pablo Cruise is the debut album by the California soft rock group Pablo Cruise, released in 1975. Side One. "Island Woman" (David Batteau, David Jenkins, Cory Lerios) - 5:02. Denny" (David Jenkins, Cory Lerios) - 3:01. Sleeping Dogs" (Bud Cockrell) - 3:52. What Does it Take" (David Jenkins, Cory Lerios) - 4:51. Rock 'N' Roller" (Bud Cockrell) - 5:21. Side Two. "Not Tonight" (Ron Nagle) - 3:01. In My Own Quiet Way" (Bradford Craig, David Jenkins, Cory Lerios) - 4:15.

Reflector is the sixth studio album by the California soft rock group Pablo Cruise. The album charted slightly higher than its immediate predecessor, but still managed only to reach in the US. Two singles were released from the album; "Cool Love" and "Slip Away", reaching and respectively in the US. Produced by established and well-known R&B producer Tom Dowd, fans remarked that the album had a different feel to it.

Moses Barrett III (born July 22, 1973), known by the stage name Petey Pablo, is an American rapper from Snow Hill, North Carolina. Born in Greenville, North Carolina, Barrett spent five years in prison for a 1993 armed robbery and upon his release moved to New York City, where he met Black Rob and Busta Rhymes, and, according to rumor, was signed to Jive Records after the A&R director overheard him rapping in a club bathroom.

In honour of Kanye's surprising new album artwork and title, The Life of Pablo, Andy, Joey, and Drew made a Kanye Album Ar. Update – If you missed the live stream of The Life of Pablo and the debut of Yeezy Season 3, it’s playing on a loop here. album andy chung art generator kanye west.


A1 Teinitaivas 3:53
A2 Venetsialaista Rakkautta 3:20
A3 Köyhä Kuin Kirkonrotta 2:32
A4 Tauti Nimeltä Rock'n'Roll 2:54
A5 Atsih 3:04
A6 Torvi Ja Minä 2:50
B1 Kuuluisa Satumaa 2:41
B2 Voi Voi Sua Asta 3:00
B3 Rakkauden Martyyri 3:36
B4 Voi Juupeli 2:58
B5 Taivas Ja Minä 3:24
B6 Irmeli 2:55