» » K-X-P - III Part II

K-X-P - III Part II FLAC album

Performer: K-X-P
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: III Part II
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Style: Krautrock, Experimental, IDM, Space Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1647 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1647 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1655 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 338
Other Formats: MP1 WMA AU AU VOX ADX TTA

Lupin the Third Part II is a Japanese anime television series produced by TMS Entertainment. It is the second anime adaptation of the Lupin III series created by Monkey Punch. Although originally broadcast as simply Lupin III (ルパン三世 Rupan Sansei), the series is now often referred to as New Lupin III (新 ルパン三世 Shin Rupan Sansei) by Japanese fans

From the Screen to Your Stereo Part II is a cover album by American band New Found Glory, and is the follow-up from the 2000 EP From the Screen to Your Stereo. All the tracks are covers of songs from motion picture soundtracks. In 2019 the band released the another album in the series, From the Screen to Your Stereo 3, under the Hopeless label.

III Part 1. Mar 2015. If you like K-X-P, you may also like: Terminal by Circle. supported by 8 fans who also own IV. Reflections of a Floating World by Elder. supported by 6 fans who also own IV.

Electric Light Orchestra Part Two is an album released by ELO Part II in 1991. Kiss Me Red" was originally from Cheap Trick's album The Doctor. In March 1991 "Honest Men" charted at number 60 on the UK Singles Chart, and 36 on the Dutch Top 40 chart. number 34 UK Albums Chart. Side one. "Hello" (Eric Troyer, Bev Bevan, Peter Haycock, Neil Lockwood) – 1:17. Honest Men" (Troyer) – 6:13. Every Night" (Troyer, Ken Cummings) – 3:15. Once Upon a Time" (Bevan, Haycock) – 4:18.

Album II, as its title indicates, is the second album from Loudon Wainwright III. It was released in 1971 on Atlantic Records. Me and My Friend the Cat" – 3:23. Nice Jewish Girls" – 2:09. Be Careful, There’s a Baby in the House" – 3:18. a. I Know I’m Unhappy, b. Suicide Song, c. Glenville Reel" – 3:10. Saw Your Name in the Paper" – 2:14. Samson And The Warden" – 3:09. Cook That Dinner, Dora" – 2:06.

Moment of Truth is an album by ELO Part II, released on 1 October 1994. The cover illustration by Graham Reynolds depicts an incandescent light bulb shattering. The light bulb image continues a visual theme that began with the light bulb depicted on the cover of Electric Light Orchestra's debut album. Moment of Truth" (Overture) (Louis Clark) – 4:07. Breakin' Down the Walls" (Phil Bates) – 4:27. Power of a Million Lights" (Eric Troyer) – 4:54. Interlude 3" (Clark) – 0:32.

On their sophomore album, featuring guest vocals from Annie, the self-proclaimed Finnish "anti-band" has taken things to a new level, infusing their sound with free jazz, drone, noise, pop, and rock. K-X-P aren't bullshitting you; II is both more ambitious and vaster in scope than its predecessor, a record that pushes their most far-out tendencies to their respective limits. It is, however, less extreme than Kaukolampi's screeds would have you believe, assuredly the work of a band now very different than from the one that made K-X-P. A set of austere horns leads you into the album's first proper track and single "Melody", as arpeggiations chatter back and forth in ways that will likely remind you of the last Cut Copy full-length.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Winner 4:00
A2 Freeway
Guitar – Lasse SavolaVocals – Ringa Manner
A3 To Believe
Vocals – Henna Seppälä, Ronja Richardsdottir
A4 Sub Goblin 6:00
B1 Siren
Timpani – Jussi MarkkanenVocals – Alexandra Babitzin, Paula Vesala
B2 Air Burial
Flute – Heikki Pohto
B3 Transuranic Heavy Elements
Performer [Omniwerk] – Lauri Porra


Two limited versions available:
650 x black (this)
350 x transparent grey

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SVR450 K-X-P III Part II ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Svart Records SVR450 Finland 2016
SVR450 K-X-P III Part II ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Svart Records SVR450 Finland 2016
SVR450 K-X-P III Part II ‎(CD, Album) Svart Records, Öm SVR450 Finland 2016