» » Bent Fabric - Relax With Bent Fabric

Bent Fabric - Relax With Bent Fabric FLAC album

Performer: Bent Fabric
Genre: Jazz / Pop music
Title: Relax With Bent Fabric
Country: Denmark
Released: 1968
Style: Easy Listening
FLAC version ZIP size: 1163 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1851 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1587 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 906

Jukebox is an album by the Danish composer Bent Fabricius-Bjerre under his Bent Fabric alias. It was released on April 19, 2004 on Universal. The album is co-written with a wide range of Danish pop musicians such as Paw Lagermann and Lina Rafn of Infernal, Remee, Martin Brygmann, and Søren Rasted of Aqua.

Relax With Bent Fabric.

Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Bent Fabric.

More albums from Bent Fabric: Cocktails For Two by Bent Fabric. Jukebox by Bent Fabric. Alley Cat by Bent Fabric. Never Tease Tigers by Bent Fabric. The Drunken Penguin by Bent Fabric. The Happy Puppy by Bent Fabric. Operation Lovebirds by Bent Fabric. Goes Back To Romance by Bent Fabric. View all albums . Relax With Bent Fabric. By: Bent Fabric (1966, Jazz).

Jukebox - Студийный альбом от Bent Fabric. В альбом вошло 26 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:32:26. Shake (vocals: Allan Vegenfeldt).

Bent Fabric, the Danish songwriter and pianist who scored an international hit in 1962 with "Alley Cat," brought his music to a new generation of listeners with this album. Jukebox features collaborations with Soren Rasted of Aqua, Nellie Ettison, Lina Rafn, and Paw Lagermann of Infernal, and Remee.

Bent Fabric has really crafted an album and you will be rewarded for listening to it front to back. Even with it being padded out with a few remixes (which are good and appreciated) this runs under 60 minutes. On the other hand its refreshing to just get the good stuff and not have to flip past padding tracks. Don't get me wrong, this album is worth your money, especially if you are a fan of dance/DJ music

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Pink Elephant
Written-By – Bent Fabricius-Bjerre
A2 By The Fireside
Written-By – Campbell*, Noble*, Connelly*
A3 There Is No Greater Love
Written-By – Isham Jones, Marty Symes
A4 The Happy Whistler
Written-By – Don Robertson
A5 Wings Of The Dove
Written-By – Bent Fabricius-Bjerre
B1 Lillian
Written-By – Bent Fabricius-Bjerre
B2 The Dipsy Doodle
Written-By – Larry Clinton
B3 Please Be Kind
Written-By – Sammy Cahn, Saul Chaplin
B4 White Lady
Written-By – Bent Fabricius-Bjerre
B5 I Can't Begin To Tell You
Written-By – James Monaco*, Mack Gordon
B6 Time On My Hands
Written-By – Adamson*, Gordon*, Youmans*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded By – Metronome Records A/S
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation


  • Cover, Design – Loring Eutemey
  • Engineer, Supervised By – Birger Svan
  • Photography By – Svend Munk

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout etched): SD-33221-S1
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout etched): SD-33221-S2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MLP 15249 Bent Fabric Relax With Bent Fabric ‎(LP, Album) Metronome MLP 15249 Denmark 1966
SD33-221 Bent Fabric Relax With Bent Fabric ‎(LP, Album) ATCO Records SD33-221 US 1968
LPI-037 Bent Fabric Descanse...... Con Bent Fabric ‎(LP, Album) Metronome LPI-037 Mexico 1967
33-221 Bent Fabric Relax With Bent Fabric ‎(LP, Mono) ATCO Records 33-221 US 1968