» » Shunzo Ohno - ReNew

Shunzo Ohno - ReNew FLAC album

Performer: Shunzo Ohno
Genre: Jazz
Title: ReNew
Released: 2016
FLAC version ZIP size: 1448 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1495 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1551 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 856
Other Formats: MP2 XM AUD MOD MMF APE MP1

the monumental ‘Musashi’, is a virtuosity. enchanting, poignant" "legendary qualities of character, bravery and spirit of the samurai, to the landscape of music. ReNew showcases his versatility with a set of modern jazz combined with funk and world music elements. The album features notable performances by Ohno and his colleagues. It’s dedicated to the people of Northern Japan and Nepal who are recovering from natural disasters. Highlights include Musashi where Ohno injects funk, global percussion, spoken word, and electronic processed trumpet.

Dreamer, artist: Shunzo Ohno - (2018) year. Genres: Contemporary. Lea's Run. Shunzo Ohno.

Download Shunzo Ohno - Renew (Reprise). Shunzo Ohno - Renew 08:22. Shunzo Ohno - Musashi 08:22. Shunzo Ohno: best 2 tracks. Shunzo Ohno - Go On Home, 2005 07:42. Shunzo Ohno - Musashi All in One, 2013 07:29.

Shunzo Ohno Renew (Reprise). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). G Yamazawa, Ira Coleman, Ed Howard, David Berkman, Sasha Ono, Ray Spiegel, Cliffor Lea's Run (feat. G Yamazawa, Ira Coleman, Ed Howard, David Berkman, Sasha Ono, Ray Spiegel, Clifford.

Shunzo Ohno - Easy Does It 05:20. Shunzo Ohno - Song for Sensei 07:56. Shunzo Ohno - Alone, Not Alone 06:36. Shunzo Ohno - Tairyo Bushi 06:26. Shunzo Ohno - Lea's Run 05:25. Shunzo Ohno - First Step 08:05. Shunzo Ohno - Renew (Reprise) 03:09. Something More - Al Foster, Buster Williams, Buster Williams with Herbie Hancock, Wayne Shorter, Shunzo Ohno & Al Foster, Herbie Hancock, Shunzo Ohno, Wayne Shorter. All in One - Shunzo Ohno. Sakura - Shunzo Ohno. Dreamer - Shunzo Ohno.

ReNew is a fusion music album recording by SHUNZO OHNO released in 2016 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Shunzo Ohno - trumpet Buster Williams - bass Cyro Baptista - percussions Billy Drummond - drums Jerome Jennings - drums Paul Bollenback - guitar Ed Howard - bass Clifford Carter - keyboards Ray Spiegel - tablas George Yamazawa - vocals, spoken word Sasha Ono - cello Ira Coleman - bass (Lea's Run). Thanks to snobb for the addition.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Easy Does It
2 ReNew
3 Song For Sensei
Composed By – Buster Williams
4 Musashi
5 Alone, Not Alone
6 Tairyo Bushi
Written-By – Northern Japan Folk Song*
7 Lea's Run
8 First Step
9 ReNew Reprise


  • Bass – Buster Williams, Ed Howard, Ira Coleman (tracks: 7)
  • Cello – Sasha Ono
  • Drums – Billy Drummond, Jerome Jennings
  • Guitar – Paul Bollenback
  • Keyboards – Clifford Carter
  • Percussion – Cyro Babtista*
  • Tabla – Ray Spiegel
  • Trumpet – Shunzo Ohno
  • Vocals, Speech [Spoken Words] – George Yamazawa

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 88295 33844 8